Keke Palmer Covers Fuzion Magazine


Keke Palmer, actress turned media mogul, puts on her best sexy face this month as the cover subject of Fuzion Magazine, as she makes her promo rounds for the upcoming TLC biopic Crazysexycool.  Inside, she dishes on being a respectable adult actress and moving on from her childhood fame days, as well as what she would be doing if she wasn’t a successful actress. She also spills the tea on Rodney, her live-in boyfriend of three years, and what it’s been like for the both of them balancing their careers and a serious relationship. See more after the jump…

“ Even though I’m in the entertainment industry most my advice or mentors come from outside of the industry. I don’t like to cloud my head too much with the Hollywood world—I really just talk to my mom, talk to God, my family is very close so if I have any issues I just talk to them about it and they help me through it.” [role model]

“One of my favorite style icons would have to be Nicole Ritchie. I just go to her Instagram page and stare at it for about 20 minutes. Her style is so impeccable; she’s just classy, fun, cool and edgy all at the same time.” 

Extras::

Leave a Reply

